DAL-TX | Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Atlantic.Net
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 06, 2021 - 21:55 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 06, 2021 - 21:00 EDT
Scheduled
Atlantic.Net’s goal is to provide you with the most dependable and flexible hosting infrastructure in the industry.

To ensure the most reliable service, we are notifying you of the below planned maintenance window.

Maintenance Details:
Location: DAL-TX
Services: Network Operations
Start Date/Time: July 6, 2021 @ 9:00PM EST (1:00AM UTC)
End Date/Time: July 7, 2021 @ 1:00AM EST (5:00AM UTC)
Duration: 4 hour(s)
Impact: Potential Limited Service Interruptions

Purpose for Maintenance:
Integration and migration of customer traffic to new network fabric.

Customer Support:
If you have any questions regarding this scheduled maintenance, please contact our Customer Support Department.

Toll Free: (888)618-3282
International: +1-321-206-3734
Email: support@atlantic.net
Posted Jul 02, 2021 - 10:57 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Regions (Dallas, Texas (USA - Central-1)).