SFO-CA | Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Atlantic.Net
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 11, 2022 - 10:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 11, 2022 - 06:00 EST
Scheduled
Atlantic.Net's goal is to provide you with the most dependable and flexible hosting infrastructure in the industry. To ensure the most reliable service, we are planning two maintenance windows designed to upgrade our network core infrastructure.

Maintenance Details

Location: San Francisco, CA Data Center
Start Date & Time: March 11, 2022 @ 3:00AM PST (6AM EST)
End Date & Time: March 11, 2022 @ 7:00AM PST (10AM EST)
Duration: 4 hour(s)

The purpose for Maintenance Window:
Upgrade our edge layer routing hardware and migrate all Layer3 network transport connections to the new network infrastructure.

What this means to you:
While every effort will be made to minimize any interruption in service, customers may experience short network interruption while we migrate the network transport connections to the new networking hardware and test failover capabilities/performance.

If you have any questions about the maintenance, please contact our Customer Support Department through our Helpdesk ticketing system, or by phone at 1 (888) 618-DATA (3282) and reference Ticket #3176251.
Posted Mar 09, 2022 - 09:03 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Regions (San Francisco, California (USA-West-1)).