LON-UK | Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Atlantic.Net
Completed
Services are now operating as expected and verified stable. --- No further changes will be done on this site this evening and engineering is closing the maintenance window.
Posted Mar 16, 2021 - 19:05 EDT
Update
Maintenance window is being extended by 1 hour to troubleshoot an issue that was just detected after the firewall migration.
Posted Mar 16, 2021 - 18:51 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 16, 2021 - 18:00 EDT
Scheduled
Atlantic.Net’s goal is to provide you with the most dependable and flexible hosting infrastructure in the industry.
To ensure the most reliable service, we are notifying you of the below planned maintenance window.

Maintenance Details


Location: LON-UK
Services: Network Operations
Start Date/Time: March 16, 2021 @ 6:00PM EST (11:00PM UTC)
End Date/Time: March 16, 2021 @ 7:00PM EST (12:00AM UTC)
Duration: 1 hour(s)
Impact: Limited Service Interruptions to Cloud Portal and API Functionality

Purpose for Maintenance


Replacement of network management firewalls.

Customer Support


If you have any questions regarding this scheduled maintenance, please contact our Customer Support Department.

Toll Free: (888)618-3282
International: +1-321-206-3734
Email: support@atlantic.net


Posted Mar 10, 2021 - 15:09 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Services (Cloud Services - Server Provisioning, Cloud Services - Web API) and Regions (London, United Kingdom (EU - West-1)).